2012CoEdVolleyballLeague: 2013FALLCOEDVOLLEYBALLLEAGUE [Schedule]

# Home Away Location Time
Monday, 09 Sep 2013
1 Community Bank Old School Civic Center 18:30:00
2 FBRD FISH Civic Center 19:15:00
Monday, 16 Sep 2013
3 FISH Community Bank Civic Center 18:30:00
4 Old School FBRD Civic Center 19:15:00
Monday, 23 Sep 2013
5 FISH Old School Civic Center 18:30:00
6 Community Bank FBRD Civic Center 19:15:00
Monday, 30 Sep 2013
7 FBRD Community Bank Civic Center 18:30:00
8 Old School FISH Civic Center 19:15:00
Monday, 07 Oct 2013
9 FBRD Old School Civic Center 18:30:00
10 Community Bank FISH Civic Center 19:15:00
Monday, 21 Oct 2013
11 FISH FBRD Civic Center 18:30:00
12 Old School Community Bank Civic Center 19:15:00
Monday, 28 Oct 2013
13 Community Bank Old School Civic Center 18:30:00
14 FBRD FISH Civic Center 19:15:00
Monday, 04 Nov 2013
15 FISH Community Bank Civic Center 18:30:00
16 Old School FBRD Civic Center 19:15:00
Monday, 11 Nov 2013
17 FISH Old School Civic Center 18:30:00
18 Community Bank FBRD Civic Center 19:15:00
Monday, 18 Nov 2013
19 FBRD Community Bank Civic Center 18:30:00
20 Old School FISH Civic Center 19:15:00

Top of Page


2012CoEdVolleyballLeague Home | Teams | Locations | Schedule | Standings & All Results

Sports scheduling software generated 2013.09.10 at 10:16:47 CDT