2012CoEdVolleyballLeague: 2013FALLCOEDVOLLEYBALLLEAGUE

FBRD
Home Location:
CIVIC CENTER
Schedule:
Home Away Location Date Time
FBRD FISH Civic Center 09/09/13 Mon 19:15:00
Old School FBRD Civic Center 09/16/13 Mon 19:15:00
Community Bank FBRD Civic Center 09/23/13 Mon 19:15:00
FBRD Community Bank Civic Center 09/30/13 Mon 18:30:00
FBRD Old School Civic Center 10/07/13 Mon 18:30:00
FISH FBRD Civic Center 10/21/13 Mon 18:30:00
FBRD FISH Civic Center 10/28/13 Mon 19:15:00
Old School FBRD Civic Center 11/04/13 Mon 19:15:00
Community Bank FBRD Civic Center 11/11/13 Mon 19:15:00
FBRD Community Bank Civic Center 11/18/13 Mon 18:30:00

League scheduling software generated 2013.09.10 at 10:16:49 CDT